Staff Listing

The Hexham Abbey Staff

Rector
Rev'd David Glover
rector@hexhamabbey.org.uk 07886289311
Curate
Henry Hope
curate@hexhamabbey.org.uk 07421462595
Curate
Rev'd Elaine Ryder
elaine.ryder@hexhamabbey.org.uk
Cleaner/ Caretaker
Brian Ashley
Verger
Ed Clarke
verger@hexhamabbey.org.uk
Cafe Manager
Steingerdur Fridriksdottir
cafemanager@hexhamabbey.org.uk
Director of Music
Michael Haynes
directorofmusic@hexhamabbey.org.uk
Churchwarden
Rachael Haywood Smith
churchwardens@hexhamabbey.org.uk
Caretaker and Bell Tower Captain
Jeremy Housden
jeremy.housden@hexhamabbey.org.uk
PCC Hon. Treasurer
Caroline Jackson
Events Operations Manager
Jez Light
events@hehxamabbey.org.uk
General Manager
Owen Mills
gm@hexhamabbey.org.uk
Churchwarden
Helen Milner
churchwardens@hexhamabbey.org.uk
Fundraising Manager
Cath Newson
cath.newson@hexhamabbey.org.uk
Finance Officer
Rachel Ogilvie
treasurer@hexhamabbey.org.uk
Retail Manager
Sally Oliver
sally.oliver@hexhamabbey.org.uk
Churchwarden
Jane Pikett
churchwardens@hexhamabbey.org.uk
Reader
Frances Stride
Rector's Secretary
Lucy Terry
admin@hexhamabbey.org.uk
Churchwarden
Malcolm Thompson
churchwardens@hexhamabbey.org.uk
Churchwarden
Richard Thornton
churchwardens@hexhamabbey.org.uk
Lead Verger
Louise Weaver
louise.weaver@hexhamabbey.org.uk
Compliance and Support Manager
Kirsty Wills
kirsty.wills@hexhamabbey.org.uk